Handmade polymer clay covered photo frame- garden flowers

I got my hands on some plain wooden photo frames and couldn’t help leaving my personal note on them, by covering them with polymer clay, my favourite material.
So, this one is covered in a custom colour, between purple and brown. On the two opposite corners I placed a collection of flowers in dark and light pink, along with their mustard yellow branches and greeen leaves. It can be described as romantic, could fit in a living room or a young woman’s room . Could also make an original gift.
It can stand by itself or be hanged on wall vertically and horizontally.
***Dimentions: 13cm X 17.8cm X 2cm***

But it now at my etsy shop

One thought on “Handmade polymer clay covered photo frame- garden flowers

  1. Pingback: What Am I Up To Wednesday… | KiKiLime Designs Blog

Leave a comment